

City of Havre de Grace

**Economic Development Advisory Board** 

# AGENDA Wednesday, May 17, 2023 – 4:00 p.m. Council Chambers 711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace

## Call to Order

## Roll Call

- **Members** Heather Deno, Scott Elliott (Chair), Warren Hartenstine, Terri Kearney, Meghan Parker, Lisa Robinson, Julie Ruhnke, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Beetle Smith, Maria Terry, Clark Turner, Richard Wehner, Dan Wusinich
- **Ex-Officio Members** –Bridgette Johnson (Director), Jason Robertson (Councilmember), Vacant (Harford County Department of Economic Development)

### **Approval of Meeting Minutes**

• EDAB Meeting Minutes – April 19, 2023

#### Reports

- Harford County Department of Economic Development
- City Council (Councilmember Jason Robertson)
- Department of Economic Development & Tourism (Director Bridgette Johnson)

#### **Discussion Topics**

- City Marina
  - o Speaker: Stephen Gamatoria, Director of Administration
- Membership Nomination
- Nomination of Officers

#### **Open Discussion**

#### Adjournment