THE DE GRACE 1878

City of Havre de Grace

Economic Development Advisory Board

AGENDA Wednesday, February 21, 2024 – 4:00 p.m. Council Chambers 711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace

Call to Order

Roll Call

- **Members** Heather Deno, Scott Elliott (Chair), Warren Hartenstine, Charles Hiner, Meghan Parker, Lisa Robinson, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Beetle Smith, Maria Terry, Clark Turner, Richard Wehner, Dan Wusinich
- **Ex-Officio Members** Bridgette Johnson (Director), Terri Kearney (Harford County Department of Economic Development), Jason Robertson (Councilmember)

Approval of Meeting Minutes

EDAB Meeting Minutes – December 20, 2023

Discussion Topics

Upcoming Discussion Topics

Reports

- Department of Economic Development & Tourism (Director Bridgette Johnson)
- Harford County Department of Economic Development (Terri Kearney)
- City Council (Councilmember Jason Robertson)

Comments from Board Members

Comments from Citizens

Adjournment