THE DE GRACE 1878

City of Havre de Grace

Economic Development Advisory Board

AGENDA Wednesday, March 20, 2024 – 4:00 p.m. Council Chambers 711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace

Call to Order

Roll Call

- Members Heather Deno, Scott Elliott (Chair), Warren Hartenstine, Charles Hiner, Meghan Parker, Lisa Robinson, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Beetle Smith, Clark Turner, Richard Wehner, Dan Wusinich
- Ex-Officio Members Bridgette Johnson (Director), Terri Kearney (Harford County Department of Economic Development), Jason Robertson (Councilmember)

Approval of Minutes

• EDAB Meeting Minutes – February 21, 2024

Discussion Topics

Water and Sewer Commission Report (Dan Wusinich)

Reports

- Department of Economic Development & Tourism (Director Bridgette Johnson)
- Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce (Heather Deno)
- Harford County Department of Economic Development (Terri Kearney)
- City Council (Councilmember Jason Robertson)

Comments from Board Members

Comments from Citizens

Adjournment