

# City of Havre de Grace

# **Economic Development Advisory Board**

# AGENDA Wednesday, May 15, 2024 — 3:30 p.m. (Time change) Council Chambers 711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace

### Call to Order

## Roll Call

- **Members** Heather Deno, Scott Elliott (Chair), Warren Hartenstine, Charles Hiner, Meghan Parker, Lisa Robinson, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Beetle Smith, Clark Turner, Richard Wehner, Dan Wusinich
- **Ex-Officio Members** Bridgette Johnson (Director), Jason Robertson (Councilmember)

# **Approval of Meeting Minutes**

EDAB Meeting Minutes –April 17, 2024

# **Discussion Topics**

• Comprehensive Plan Update- Dianne Klair (Senior Planner)

# Reports

- Department of Economic Development & Tourism (Director Bridgette Johnson)
- Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce (Heather Deno)
- Harford County Department of Economic Development (To be Determined)
- City Council (Councilmember Jason Robertson)

## **Comments from Board Members**

## **Comments from Citizens**

# **Adjournment**