

City of Havre de Grace

Economic Development Advisory Board

AGENDA Wednesday, August 21, 2024 – 4:00 p.m. Council Chambers 711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace

Call to Order

Roll Call

- **Members** Scott Elliott (Chair), Warren Hartenstine, Charles Hiner, Lisa Robinson, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Beetle Smith, Clark Turner, Richard Wehner, Dan Wusinich
- Ex-Officio Members Bridgette Johnson (Director), Jason Robertson (Councilmember)

Approval of Meeting Minutes

• EDAB Meeting Minutes – May 15, 2024 (no meeting June or July)

Reports

- Harford County Department of Economic Development (Karen Holt)
- Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce (To be Determined)
- City Council (Councilmember Jason Robertson)

Discussion Topics

Roundtable Discussion

Comments from Board Members

Comments from Citizens

Adjournment