Economic Development Advisory Board Agenda – January 15, 2020

    Call to Order

    Roll Call

    Members – Beetle Smith, Warren Hartenstine, Mike Allen, David Karczeski, Terri Kearney, Lisa Robinson, Julie Ruhnke, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Paul Sobus, Christopher Stathes, Maria Terry

    Ex-Officios – Erika Quesenbery, Jason Robertson, Robert Andrews

    Approval of Minutes – No formal meeting in December

    Office of Economic Development Report – Erika Quesenbery

    Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development Report – Robert Andrews, HCOCED

    Remarks by City Council Member – Jason Robertson, City Council Liaison

    Committee Reports

    • Gateways – Ruhnke/Sorbus

    Old Business

    New Business

    • Industrial Park

    Calendar of Events

    • February 19, 2020 – Scheduled HDG EDAB Meeting