Economic Development Advisory Board – May 19, 2021

    The Economic Development Advisory Board  will meet Wednesday, May 19, 2021  PM in the Council Chamber, City Hall, 711 Pennington Ave., Havre de Grace, Maryland 21078

    AGENDA – Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – 4:00 p.m.
    Call to Order
    Roll Call
    Members – Beetle Smith, Warren Hartenstine, Mike Allen, David Karczeski, Terri Kearney, Lisa Robinson, Julie Ruhnke, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Paul Sobus, Maria Terry, Clark Turner, Malcolm George, Richard Wehner
    Ex-Officios – Erika Quesenbery, Jason Robertson, Robert Andrews
    Approval of Minutes of April 21, 2021 Meeting
    Office of Economic Development Report – Erika Quesenbery
    Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development Report – Robert Andrews, HCOCED
    Remarks by City Council Member – Jason Robertson, City Council Liaison
    HDG EDAB Nominations for Officers
    HDG Strategic Initiatives
    • Committee Updates
    OLD Business
    • Asher et al Properties Letter
    Calendar of Events
    • June 16, 2021 – Scheduled HDG EDAB Meeting