Economic Development Advisory Board – December 16

    The Economic Development Advisory Board will meet on Wednesday, December 16 at 4:00 P.M. Members of the public who would like to observe the meeting should visit the City’s YouTube page at the date and time of the meeting.

    Call to Order

    Roll Call

    Members – Beetle Smith, Warren Hartenstine, Mike Allen, David Karczeski, Terri Kearney, Lisa Robinson, Julie Ruhnke, Lisa Scott-Coleman, Paul Sobus, Christopher Stathes, Maria Terry, Clark Turner, Malcolm George, Richard Wehner

    Ex-Officios – Erika Quesenbery, Jason Robertson, Robert Andrews

    Office of Economic Development ReportErika Quesenbery

    Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development Report Robert Andrews, HCOCED

    Remarks by City Council Member – Jason Robertson, City Council Liaison

    HDG Strategic Initiatives

    • Committee Updates

    Calendar of Events

    • January 20, 2021 – Scheduled HDG EDAB Meeting