Important Numbers

Resa Laird
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Randy Taylor
Chief Advisor to the Mayor
Steve Gamatoria
Director of Administration
Tammy Brinkman
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Administration
Patrick Sypolt
Director of Capital Projects and Grant Management
Christopher Ricci
Human Resource Officer
Jeff Thompson
Chief Technology Officer
Bambi Johnson
Chief of Parks, Events, and Recreation
Adam Rybczynski
Legislative Liaison and Marketing Strategist
Michele Widman
Procurement Officer
Havre de Grace City Hall
Havre de Grace Office of Tourism & Visitor Center
Havre de Grace Police Department
Havre de Grace Waste Water Treatment
Havre de Grace Water Plant
Havre de Grace City Yacht Basin
Bridgette Johnson
Director of Economic Development & Tourism
Lauri Orzewicz
Manager of Tourism
George DeHority
Director of Finance
Tracy Conaway
Deputy Director of Finance
Jennifer Adams
Accounts Receivable
Tara Leever
Water and Sewer Billing and Collection

Emergency call 911

Baltimore Gas & Electric
Conowingo Dam Hotline
Harford County Health Department
Harford County Licensing (Pet License)
Harford County Sheriff’s Office
Harford Memorial Hospital
Harford Transit Link
Havre de Grace Activity Center
Havre de Grace Arts Commission
Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce
Havre de Grace Public Library
Havre de Grace Recreation Committee
Havre de Grace U.S. Post Office
Miss Utility
Upper Chesapeake Medical Center
Voter Registration
Tim Bourcier
Director of Planning
Teresa Walter
Chief of Police
EJ Millisor
Director of Public Works
Tim Whittie
City Engineer
Joe Conaway
Chief of Construction and Program Management
Jeff Keithley
Chief of Streets, Parks, Facilities, Water and Sewer Distribution